Calendar
List
Event Types
 
EventImage

Ken says, "tell me your story" and with those simple words Ken has helped score of people reminiscing over a cup of tea or coffee, turning reminiscence into history. He is a retired Army first sergeant with a BA in journalism.

Ken Hammond
 Jun 07, 2017
 
 Wed Jun 07, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
Provide Dinner for the residents of Monroe Womens Gospel Mission
 Wed Jun 07, 2017 at 5:00 PM
 
 Sat Jun 10, 2017 at 12:00 AM - Sat Jun 24, 2017 at 11:59 PM
 
pending
 Jun 14, 2017
 
 Wed Jun 14, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
 Tue Jun 20, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
pending
 Jun 21, 2017
 
 Wed Jun 21, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
Serve Dinner to clients of Take the Next Step
 Tue Jun 27, 2017 at 12:00 AM
 
EventImage

"RESULTS" is about being an advocate for those issues which concern you.  Dickerson encourages us practice writing a letter to a newspaper editor; they don't have to be perfect, keep it simple and up to 150 words.  He lives in Snohomish and attended the University of Washington.

Willie Dickerson
 Jun 28, 2017
 
 Wed Jun 28, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
 Wed Jul 05, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
Provide Dinner for the residents of Monroe Womens Gospel Mission
 Wed Jul 05, 2017 at 5:00 PM
 
 Wed Jul 12, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
 Wed Jul 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
Serve Dinner to clients of Take the Next Step
 Tue Jul 25, 2017 at 12:00 AM
 
 Wed Jul 26, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
 Tue Aug 01, 2017 at 12:00 AM
 
 Wed Aug 02, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
Provide Dinner for the residents of Monroe Womens Gospel Mission
 Wed Aug 02, 2017 at 5:00 PM
 
 Wed Aug 09, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
 Wed Aug 16, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
 Wed Aug 23, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
Serve Dinner to clients of Take the Next Step
 Tue Aug 29, 2017 at 12:00 AM
 
 Wed Aug 30, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
 Wed Sep 06, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
Provide Dinner for the residents of Monroe Womens Gospel Mission
 Wed Sep 06, 2017 at 5:00 PM
 
 Wed Sep 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
 Wed Sep 20, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
Serve Dinner to clients of Take the Next Step
 Tue Sep 26, 2017 at 12:00 AM
 
 Wed Sep 27, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
 Wed Oct 04, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
Provide Dinner for the residents of Monroe Womens Gospel Mission
 Wed Oct 04, 2017 at 5:00 PM
 
 Wed Oct 11, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
 Wed Oct 18, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
 Wed Oct 25, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
 
 Sat Oct 28, 2017 at 12:00 AM
 
Serve Dinner to clients of Take the Next Step
 Tue Oct 31, 2017 at 12:00 AM
 
 Wed Nov 01, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
Provide Dinner for the residents of Monroe Womens Gospel Mission
 Wed Nov 01, 2017 at 5:00 PM
 
 Wed Nov 08, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
 Wed Nov 15, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
 Wed Nov 22, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
Serve Dinner to clients of Take the Next Step
 Tue Nov 28, 2017 at 12:00 AM
 
 Wed Nov 29, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
 Wed Dec 06, 2017 at 12:00 PM
 
Provide Dinner for the residents of Monroe Womens Gospel Mission
 Wed Dec 06, 2017 at 5:00 PM